A vibey, acoustic collaboration of singer-songwriter stylings, harmonies, and rhythms by your favorite artists including Heart, Sheryl Crow, Sting, James Taylor, No Doubt, Ray LaMontagne, Ella Fitzgerald, and more. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the harmonious weaves provided by Stilettos!

Jessica Janét Brock : Vocals
Jennifer Janét : Guitar/Vocals
Dory Fernández Michell: Piano

Stilettos Performance Schedule: 



2/14/2024 FLAMES Restaurant (6-9)
3/16/24 Private Party-Shreveport 
3/30/2024 2 Johns Steak & Seafood (6 - 10 pm)
5/2/24 Hurricane Alley (7-10)
6/24/24 Private Party-Fort Worth (Patsy Cline Tribute) Full Band
7/27/24 Hurricane Alley (90’s Female Country Tribute)
8/16/24 Private Party-Shreveport 
11/14/24 Cystic Fibrosis Fundraiser Event